Meet the Board

AMA Triangle board members serve one-year terms, from July to the following June. Each Winter the AMA Triangle membership elects a President, President-Elect, COO, and CFO. Vice Presidents are appointed by the President.

Join Now
  • Elizabeth Ruf


  • Hank Hoffmeier


  • Misty Wilson

    Immediate Past President

  • Victoria Centeno

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Hayden Brooks

    Vice President of Programming

  • John-Paul Schick

    General Counsel

  • Nicole Filippo

    Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

  • Sarah Finnerty

    Vice President of Employment Services

  • Meg Ostrom

    Vice President of Membership

  • Rob Ainbinder

    Vice President of External Communications

  • Jennifer Vosburgh

    Vice President of Community Relations

  • Chuck Hester

    Vice President, Partnerships

  • Tarah Holland

    Vice President, Internal Communications

Join the AMA!

There's no better time to join the AMA.

Join Now Volunteer